SPORTY VIBES

The past few days the weather has been a little crazy. Sunny, warm, windy and rainy at the same day! I also wasn’t at my best mood-wise, so i was really bored to find something special to wear. Then I discovered the meaning of sporty style. Hoodies, t-shirts and sneakers seemed like heaven to me the days when I didn’t even want to pass the house door.

Maybe for some of you this may not seem that sporty but for me is out of my comfort zone. And you know what? I’m gonna try it more often because a sporty look is perfect for weekends, uni and strolls in the city center. Especially if you have a special dress code at your work or you wear mostly smarter outfits.

IMG_3583IMG_3615

I also added some jewels and a pair of simple sunglasses to take it more on my side.

Hoodie: Gap Men  

Jeans: H&M

T-shirt: Levi’s old 

Bag: Faux leather from a flea market 

Shoes: H&M

Sunglasses: Uglybell

Watch:  Swatch

Earrings: Accessorize

Photos by George Malandris

One thought on “SPORTY VIBES

Leave a Reply

