Vintage summer dress

_MG_5277 small

You probably know my love for vintage so far and how much I love giving a vintage tone to my outfits (when it’s possible). Well this dress is one of the few truly vintage items I own and I’m so excited to share it.

_MG_5278 small_MG_5286 small

I bought it about three years ago at Chania in a vintage shop called Argaloom . It was the first vintage shop I had ever visited and this is how I started loving the vintage theme. These kind of dresses are perfect for every summer occasion. Personally I prefer to wear this dress in a casual way with sneakers when I want a romantic touch to my outfit.

_MG_5264 small

Shoes: Keds

Photos by Nikolas Vassiliadis

One thought on “Vintage summer dress

Leave a Reply

